Make your own free website on Tripod.com

 

 

 

Summer 2003 OWSL Schedule

@ home = Earlcourt (St. Clair and Caledonia)

Team Schedule |OWSL Central Regional | Outdoor 2003


FINAL OUTCOME : 4th place
Record : Games : 18 of 18 (+2)=20 *
Wins - 10(=2)*; Ties - 2; Losses - 6 = 20

* two wins are awarded for the Rexdale games to all teams.



Wed May 14 | Scarb U. Outlaws (home) vs TNT | 9pm | MacLevin West : Win 6-1
Mon May 19 | Scarb Azzurri (home) vs TNT | 9pm | MacLevin West : Loss 1-0
*Wed May 21 | TNT (home) vs East York | 9pm | Earlscourt : Tie 2-2
*Mon May 26 | TNT : BYE
*Wed May 28 | TNT (home) vs TFCO | 9pm | Earlscourt : Win 3-0

*Mon June 02 | Peterborough (home)** vs TNT | 9pm | Eastgate #1 : Loss 5-0
*Wed June 04 | TNT : BYE
Mon June 09 | TNT : BYE - Practice at Sunnybrook - Call Alison for details.
Wed June 11 | Strikers(home) vs TNT | 9pm | l'Amoreuax #5 : Win 3-1
Sun June 15 | LEAGUE CUP : 1-1 versus Woodbridge MJD (who advanced after penalties),
0-0 versus Strikers, and 0-0 versus Saltfleet.
Mon June 16 | TNT - BYE.
Wed June 18 | Richmond Hill(home) vs TNT | 9pm | David Hamilton : Win 3-2
Mon June 23 | TNT - BYE.
Wed June 25 | TNT(home) vs Scarb U. Outlaws | 9pm | Earlscourt : Win 1-0

Wed July 2 | East York (home) vs TNT | 8:45 pm | Dieppe Park : Loss 3-1
Mon July 7 | Practice @ Sunnybrook @ 7pm
Wed July 9 | TNT (home) vs Scarb Azzurri | 9pm | Earlscourt : Win 3-0
Mon July 14 | Oshawa Red Devils (home) vs TNT | 9pm | Civic #3 : Win 1-0
Wed July 16 | TNT : BYE : Practice - Cancelled
Mon July 21| Practice @ Sunnybrook @ 7pm - ON
Wed July 23 | TNT (home) vs Peterborough | 9pm | Earlscourt : Loss 2-1
Mon July 28| Practice - CANCELLED
Wed July 30 | TNT (home) vs Oshawa Red Devils | 9pm | Earlscourt : Tie 0-0

Wed Aug 6 | TFCO (home) vs TNT | 9pm | Eglinton Flats S. Middle(with lights) : Win 3-1
Tues Aug 12 | Oshawa Blue Devils(home)vs TNT | 9pm | Civic #3 : Loss 2-0
Wed Aug 13 | TNT (home) vs Scarb U. Strikers | 9pm | Earlscourt : Win 4-0
Wed Aug 20 | Practice Cancelled. Wed Aug 27 | TNT (home) vs Richmond Hill | 9pm | Earlscourt : Win 3-1

Wed Sep 3 | TNT (home) vs Oshawa Blue Devils | 9pm | Earlscourt : Loss 2-1
Wed Sep 10 | TNT end of Season party at Kirsten and Joe's new place 7-10pm .
* GOALKEEPER NEEDED : Games KD is way in Europe - only three now!
** TRAVEL 7-9 : game in Peterborough.


This schedule is complete. Sep 4, 2003.