Make your own free website on Tripod.com

home | schedules | fields | practice | league | gallery | history | players | media |sponsorships | links | contact us


Current Winter 2002-2003 Schedule

Team Schedule | SISL Women's Div 1 | Indoor 2002-2003

Mon Oct 21 - 9 pm to 10 pm | Clair Lea | TNT Practice Session
Mon Oct 28 - 9 pm | Clair Lea | TNT versus Toronto Rebels - Win 6-3
Mon Nov 4 - 8 pm | Clair Lea | TNT versus Oshawa Red Devils - Win 5-3
Mon Nov 11 - 8 pm | Clair Lea | TNT versus Markham - Win 4-1
Mon Nov 18 - 9 pm | Clair Lea | TNT versus FC Europa - Loss 6-1
Mon Nov 25 - 9 pm | Clair Lea | TNT versus Scarb United Outlaw - Loss 4-2
Mon Dec 2 - 10 pm | Clair Lea | TNT versus Scarb United Strikers : Loss 1-0
Thu Dec 5 - Cup Game Round 1 - We do not have a game.
Mon Dec 9 - Night out at Elsewhere

Tues Dec 10 Cup R 2 -| Clair Lea | TNT vs Oshawa Red Devils : Win 3-1
Mon Dec 16 - 7 pm | Clair Lea | TNT versus West End Eagles : Loss 3-2
Mon Dec 23 - 9 pm | Clair Lea | TNT vs Toronto Rebels : Loss 11-0 (4-5 players)

CHRISTMAS BREAK

Mon Jan 6 - 8 pm | Clair Lea | TNT versus Oshawa Red Devils : Loss 2-1
Mon Jan 13 - 8 pm | Clair Lea | TNT versus Markham : Win 10-1
Mon Jan 20 - Practice Session - Postponed to a later date.
Tues Jan 21 - 8 pm - TNT versus Arch Rivals - Cup Game - Win 3-1
Mon Jan 27 - 9 pm | Clair Lea | TNT versus FC Europa : Tie 3-3

Mon Feb 3 - 9 pm | Clair Lea | TNT versus Scarborough United Outlaw :14-0 (Outlaw had 5 players)
Mon Feb 10 - 10 pm | Clair Lea | TNT versus Strikers : loss 8-2
Mon Feb 17 - 7 pm | Clair Lea | TNT versus West End Eagles :Win 10-0 (opponent short)
Mon Feb 24 - 9 pm | Cup Game | Clair Lea | TNT versus Rexdale Blazers :Win 4-3 (penalty shots)

Mon Mar 3 - 9 pm | Clair Lea | TNT versus Toronto Rebels : Win 5-1
Mon Mar 10 - 8 pm | Clair Lea | TNT versus Oshawa Red Devils : Loss 3-2
Mon Mar 17 - 8 pm | Clair Lea | TNT versus Markham : Win 4-2
Mon Mar 24 - 9 pm | Clair Lea | TNT versus FC Europa : Win 8-1
Mon Mar 31 - 9 pm | Clair Lea | TNT versus Scar. United Outlaw : Win 4-3

Mon April 7 - 10 pm | Clair Lea | TNT versus Strikers : Loss 2-1
Wed April 9 - 8 pm | Cup Game Semi Final | Clair Lea | TNT vs Strikers : Loss In Penalty Shots 4-3.
Sat April 12 - 12.30 pm | Clairlea | Final Cup Game - Scarborough Azzurri 5 over Strikers with 1 goal.
Mon April 14 - 7 pm | Clair Lea | TNT versus West End Eagles : Win 6-4

Completed - Final Position : TBC. Click here for Summer 2003 info.


Last Update : 9.21 p.m. April 14 , 2003.

 

 

home | schedules | fields | practice | league | gallery | history | players | media | sponsorships | links | contact us

Copyright |2003